Rozenregen

Basisschool in Mortsel

Schoolteam

laden...

Annemieke Fuchs

Directie
rozenregen.directie@ankerwijs.be

 

 

Tammy Hoskens

jongste kleuterklas
tammy.hoskens@ankerwijs.be

Rita Volckaerts

1ste kleuterklas
rita.volckaerts@ankerwijs.be

Nele Glorie

2de kleuterklas
nele.glorie@ankerwijs.be

Sigrid Cornelissen

3e kleuterklas
sigrid.cornelissen@ankerwijs.be

 

 

Carmen Monteagudo-Pagan

kinderverzorgster KS
carmen.monteagudo@ankerwijs.be

 

 

Patrick Ooms

1ste leerjaar
patrick.ooms@ankerwijs.be

Veerle Mens

2de leerjaar
veerle.mens@ankerwijs.be

Evy Van Tillo

3de leerjaar
evy.van.tillo@ankerwijs.be

Lies Claessens

4de leerjaar
lies.claessens@ankerwijs.be

Roos van Baarle

5de leerjaar
roos.van.baarle@ankerwijs.be

Ilka Verachtert en Charlotte Van Gerwen

6de leerjaar
ilka.verachtert@ankerwijs.be
charlotte.van.gerwen@ankerwijs.be

 

 

Maryse Vandervoort

zorgleerkracht KS
maryse.vandervoort@ankerwijs.be

Karin Van Ee

zorgleerkracht LS 123
karin.van.ee@ankerwijs.be

Lizi Peeters

zorgleerkracht LS 456 - zorgcoördinator
lizi.peeters@ankerwijs.be

Els Geluykens

zorgleerkracht LS - co-teaching
els.geluykens@ankerwijs.be

 

 

Lieve Gyselinckx

administratief medewerkster
rozenregen.info@ankerwijs.be

Diane Van Ouytsel

beleidsondersteuner
diane.van.ouytsel@ankerwijs.be

 

 

Mathias Mortelmans

lichamelijke opvoeding LS
mathias.mortelmans@ankerwijs.be

Katrien Verduyn

kleutergym - zorgleerkracht KS
katrien.verduyn@ankerwijs.be

 

 

Jan Lah

ICT-coördinator
jan.lah@ankerwijs.be